Board of Directors

To contact a member of the board, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you are unable to log in, you can contact FASN using the contact form.

Elected Officers (Voting Members)

President: Robyn Hathaway

President-Elect: Beth Wipf

Treasurer: Danette Mouhica

Membership Secretary: Anne Meoli

Recording Secretary: Karen Ray

Past President: Kathy Browning

NASN Affiliate Director: Martha Hanna

Regional Representatives

Regions by county

Region 1: Martha Hanna

Region 2: Angela Phillips

Region 3: Kristin Riebe

Region 4:Open

Region 5: Sara O'Toole

Region 6: Leah Elchelroth, Kelli Fisch, Jackie Lagos

Region 7: Melissa Wallace

Region 8: Danette Mouhica

Committee Chairpersons

Education Chair: Open

Awards Chair: Karen Bodwell

Advocacy Committee Chair: Lisa Kern 

Communications Chair: Karen Bodwell 

Nominating Committee Chair: Karen Bodwell 

Research Committee Chair: Martha Bergren

School Nurse Consultants

FDOE School Nurse Consultant: Karla Bass, BSN, RN 

FDOH School Health Program Administrator: Adam Fundora